District of columbia psychological Association

Log in


 2018 DCPA Board of Directors


President 

R. Mallory Starr, PhD 

mstarr703@comcast.net 


President-Elect

Suzan Stafford, Ed.D. 

suzanms@verizon.net


Past- President 

Stephen Stein, PhD 

s613s@aol.com


Treasurer 

David Gage, PhD

dgage@bmcassociates.com


Secretary 

Walter Hillabrant, PhD 

WHillabrant@ssinar.com


Vice President, Organizational Affairs 

Laura Myhr, PhD 

dr.laura.myhr@gmail.com


Vice President, Professional & Legislative Affairs 

Douglas LaBier, PhD 

dlabier@centerprogressive.org


Vice President, Membership 

Victoria Sylos-Labini, PsyD

vsyloslabini@gmail.com


Vice President, Community Affairs 

David Freeman, PsyD

dfreeman@ccdc1.com


Vice President, Communications

Alexis Moreno, PsyD, MS, MA

alexis@witandreason.com


Member-at-Large: Clinical

Christopher Wemple, PhD 

cwemple@verizon.net


Member-at-Large Academic: 

Karen Shanor, PhD

ks1296@georgetown.edu 


Member-at-Large: Organizational 

Erin Gelzer, MBA, PsyD

eringelzer@gmail.com


Member-at-Large: Public Sector 

Anthony Jimenez, PhD

draajimenez@gmail.com


Member-at-Large:  Student Representative 

Parmis Khosravi 

51khosravi@cua.edu


Sybil Mallonee

sybil.mallonee@usuhs.edu


Hannah Martinez 

hannah.martinez@usuhs.edu


APA Council Member

Stephen Bowles, PhD, ABPP 

lifewellbeing@gmail.com 


Federal Advocacy Coordinator 

Giselle Hass, PsyD

giselle.hass@gmail.com


Social Worker Liaison 

Dorothy Vandam

Oksana Zadoro


 QUESTIONS?

Email us at amber@reisman-white.com

 CALL OR FAX:
Office: (512) 788-0207
Fax: (800) 784-9034

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software