Login
  • Home
  • Board of Directors

 2017 DCPA Board of Directors


PRESIDENT


MEMBER-AT-LARGE: CLINICAL

R. Mallory Starr, Ph.D.


Suzan Stafford, Ed.D.

mstarr703@comcast.net


suzanms@verizon.net




PRESIDENT-ELECT


MEMBER-AT-LARGE: ACADEMIC


Karen Shanor, Ph.D.


ks1296@georgetown.edu


PAST-PRESIDENT



Stephen Stein, Ph.D.


MEMBER-AT-LARGE: PUBLIC SECTOR

s613s@aol.com


OPEN




TREASURER



David White


MEMBER-AT-LARGE: ORGANIZATIONAL

tpa_dwhite@att.net


Stephen Bowles, Ph.D., ABPP



lifewellbeing@gmail.com

SECRETARY



Walter Hillabrant, PhD

MEMBER-AT-LARGE:
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

WHillabrant@ssinar.com




Sade Soares, B.Sc.

VICE PRESIDENT,
ORGANIZATIONAL AFFAIRS


sadesoares.dcpa@gmail.com



Jean Gearon, Ph.D.


APA COUNCIL MEMBER

jean.gearon@gmail.com


Stephen Bowles, PhD



lifewellbeing@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT,
PROFESSIONAL AFFAIRS




SPECIAL CONSULTANT TO THE BOARD

Douglas LaBier, Ph.D.


David Gage, PhD

dlabier@centerprogressive.org


dgage@bmcassociates.com




VICE PRESIDENT,
MEMBERSHIP 




SOCIAL WORK LIAISON

Victoria Sylos-Labini, Psy.D.


Dorothy Van Dam, Ph.D., LICSW

vsyloslabini@gmail.com


vandam@cua.edu



VICE PRESIDENT, 

COMMUNITY AFFAIRS




FEDERAL ADVOCACY COORDINATOR

David Freeman, Psy.D


Giselle Hass, Psy.D.

Dfreeman@ccdc1.com


giselle.hass@gmail.com

 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software